RSS

“Everytime I see you my heart smiles.”

20 Jul

for zairul aizec..

I saw in you
what the eye doesn’t see,
I saw in you
how a man should be,
I saw in you
what the others couldn’t figure out
You were beautiful,
there was no doubt,
I saw in you my sweet fate,
fate that was meant to be,
I saw in you my soul mate,
I saw in you the man I wanted to keep.
When I saw you I didn’t use my eyes,
Because I believe beauty is only skin deep.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 20, 2004 in crash and burn

 

Leave a Reply

 
