RSS

110475631133474538

03 Jan

it sounds silly. but i don’t care. a boy on motorcycle stared at me and made stupid signals to me. usually i should ignore him. usually i won’t look at him. but today i stared at him back. never give him a blink.

maybe it’s nothing to you.

but i feel brave.

🙂 it is because, i met an old friend few minutes before that. chatted for a while before she went away to meet her friend.

give me an old friend, i’ll love her all of my heart.

girlfriend can make me feel good, better than him.
girlfriend can make me feel beautiful, better than him.
girlfriend can love me, better than him.
girlfriend can make me laugh, eventhough he is better, but girlfriends jokes are the long-lasting one.

but he is special in every different way.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 3, 2005 in crash and burn

 

Leave a Reply

 
