RSS

i feel good about myself..

27 Jun

for being able to watch and see. write and read. speak and talk.

alhamdulillah..

i received my first pay slip today.

2005 is a year to remember.

i completed my degree (eventhough some of my friends are doing masters and PhD); and secured a job.

eventhough i dread to wake up early in the morning, but i’m happy at my workplace.
you can easily find me singing while doing my tasks.

i am a happy girl, that also have bengong moments just like the previous entry.
i love you, readers.
🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 27, 2005 in crash and burn

 

Leave a Reply

 
