RSS

112057197461516548

05 Jul

My mom isn’t at home. She’s having a course at Genting for a month. So, for this whole month I have to cook the lauk pauk myself. Penat mmg penat tapi aku kena buat jugak la kan. ada beberapa mulut yg kena disuap nih. hehehhe

I cooked yesterday. But mama, pls forgive me. I cheated.
I bought rencah “ayam masak madu” and “gulai asam kepala ikan” maggi. It was delicious, but for gulai ikan, Amir said, “mcm tak sedap.. warna dia ni mcm air basuh periuk je Ty?”

air basuh periuk pun tak pe laaaaaaaaaaaa.. dah habis dah. hahahahha

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 5, 2005 in crash and burn

 

Leave a Reply

 
