RSS

112731019014223857

21 Sep

I am (successfully) has been transfered to A group (at last) after one week of sakit hati and makan hati.

ohh I am so childish nehh?

Now my view has changed, I can accept that type of leader. Tho it was pain at first, but I think everything would be good if I could keep the pace and tempo. Tomorrow I have a presentation which I have prepared nothing. Seriously, NOTHING. and if you must know, the presentation has effect on my increment. I am hoping the presentation would be postponed, hope the boss would be extremely busy tomorrow. hope hope hope. i hope my evaluation unit would create problem, so i would be busy. and that would be the excuse. damn lah. aku yg tangguh2.

oh ye,
my boss is racist. bloody cha-ya-nun-aliff!!!

9.42pm, sleep time…

zzzzZZzzZZzZzzz..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 21, 2005 in crash and burn

 

Leave a Reply

 
