RSS

113366731459880566

04 Dec

my best friend is in the confusion. she found someone good, someone that kenal diri sendiri dan kenal Tuhan. she likes that someone’s character, but she doesn’t so sure if he’s the one. eventhough i never see that someone, but i hope that he could bring happiness to my dearest friend.

i said, “istikharah”.
she said, “done that more than once, but everything is so unsure, blur”.
“how about your mom?” i asked.
“i know that she always pray for me,” she answered.

at the other hand, i, too have to istikharah. everything that was so clear become very difficult these days. Dear Allah, only You know what the best for me. Pls provide me strength so i could face all the difficulties calmly.

“Tuty, Allah tak bg test kat kita kalau kita tak boleh handle”..
“aku tau, aku pegang tu. kau dah ckp hari tu”

I did istikharah and I follow the route. The message was so clear which way should I take. And now The Al-Mighty Allah give me this dugaan, there must be something He wants to tell me. i know i must be strong. sometimes, i need support to pull me when i’m drown.

She doesn’t know the problem in details, but I know she would pray for me.

“Thanks dear for coming. You are here when I’m in need. Pls pray for me”
“Tuty, whatever life changes may come, aku doakan semoga kau kuat”
“Aku tak nak tenggelam…”
“Be strong, ok?”
“InsyaAllah, I will”

__ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __ __

Another story, another good friend of mine is in midst of first step of proses bertukar tgn. *wink*

Been there, done that. Nervousness tak boleh thn. But when everything is over, you’re on the moon.

Oppss..😉

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 4, 2005 in crash and burn

 

Leave a Reply

 
