RSS

Love, friend.

29 Jan

 I care not whether the skies are blue
Or the clouds gleam dark above me.
A sweet thought comes with the thought of you,
You love me, how you love me.

When the world is cold and its friendships few,
And work is vain endeavour,
A sweet voice sings to my soul of you,
And the world is sweet forever.

And love, my love with the bright eyes true,
And the red lips sweet with kisses,
I have no love like my love for you,
No joy in the world like this is.

And whether the skies are dark or blue,
With stars or storms above me,
My life will shine with the thought of you,
You love me, how you love me.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 29, 2006 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Love, friend.

  1. aLkamiL

    January 30, 2006 at 5:15 pm

    u wrote this urself? nice!

     
  2. altuty

    January 31, 2006 at 7:04 pm

    😉

     
  3. ayyub

    February 2, 2006 at 4:05 pm

    love inspires many things, pleasant…

     
  4. ashka

    February 4, 2006 at 5:41 pm

    iye ayyub?? hehe😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
