RSS

For mama

16 May

Mama, happy teacher’s day. 20 years ago, you were my first teacher when you brought me to your class, squeezed me in your 1 Perak, with your other 7-year-old-kiddies. Wore my dark blue pinafore when I was 5. It was down below my knees.. and you know what ma, I still cannot find the right skirt until now because of my height. Every skirt I love would always fall.. not my knee anymore, but my ankle.😦 (i am such a shortie!)

Mama, thanks for all the love you’ve showered me. being my one and only person on earth who could understand my grumpy mood, fluctuate mood swings. Happy mother’s day ma. I know, sometimes I took your love for granted. I am not an obidient daughter, you know that too. Thanks ma for being at my side, giving me positive advise when I turn low. During my 2-final-years, and a year after that. Thanks ma, really really thanks. you never say any bad things about others. you never teach me to look down on others. you always teach me for being wasatiah.. bersederhana. you were born in poverty but you manage to pull yourself to become what you are today.

at 25 (almost), i dont have even quarter of her strength. Ma, I wish you happiness. Ma, I really hope I could be one of your happiness.🙂

Happy teacher’s day and mother’s day.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 16, 2006 in simply random

 

2 responses to “For mama

  1. lutfi

    May 17, 2006 at 12:05 pm

    aku ngantuk aku tak nak add komen

     
  2. aj3k

    May 17, 2006 at 11:37 pm

    mama……selamat hari guru yg ke __.2t sila isikan ye???

     

Leave a Reply

 
