RSS

it’s perfectly perfect

22 May

i would be 25 at 2am. thanks ma for bringing this big eyed dark baby to a not so fine petite young lady.

my favourite song is on air.

a surprise entry from my ex-boyfriend who is still my boyfriend and will always be my bestfriend as long as the letter V is written in the word LOVE.

an evening out with the best girlfriend hunting for bling bling. Nad, did you know that I only have RM80 in my pocket and none in my account? ahahaha.. I got that bling bling for less RM80. ahh actually it's a decent bling bling. whatever.

actually mama forgot to wish me. she's so busy with the school thingy. i understand ma.. it's hard for you to juggle between your career, family AND student. pheww.. you're my hero. i understand if you dont buy me anything for my bday. there's something we both look fwd.🙂

happy quarter century to me!

p/s: could i be giant tortoise if i celebrate this quarter-century celebration 3 times more? urghh i dont want to! too slow. i would start with yoga.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on May 22, 2006 in simply random

 

5 responses to “it’s perfectly perfect

  1. lutfi

    May 22, 2006 at 2:35 am

    selamat hari jadiiiiiiiiii teng teng teng teng teng teng teng teng (cam lagu saloma selamat hari raya)

     
  2. ashka

    May 22, 2006 at 6:50 am

    happy birthday!! muahs!!

     
  3. mooke

    May 22, 2006 at 9:46 am

    happy birthday!!!

     
  4. shera

    May 23, 2006 at 7:48 pm

    happy bday k.tuty!!!!
    cik abg ajek…xde bday celebration with cinta hati ke?🙂 u better update🙂

     
  5. hyunck

    May 24, 2006 at 2:16 pm

    Tuty.. Happy belated besday~!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
