RSS

Reading with Adam

16 Feb

I enjoy read aloud his RBW (Red Black White) book to him whenever I had the chance. Even he is not interested with my voice telling him the same thing over and over “House!” “Ball!”, some day he would definitely benefits my effort. He likes to see the bright colours.. yes only 3 colours! I want to book-shopping for Adam. Nanti la bila ada masa senggang.

dsc00923.jpg

He is a big guy.. I tell you he is big. He is only 4 mth old, but he is wearing 6-12month size. Aku dah tak boleh nak dukung lama sbb BERAT! Dah besar, dia dah ada perangai dia, which sometimes I think it’s cute, and some other times it’s menjengkelkan. Especially when he is sleepy. Rasa nak picit2 je dia masuk perut balik. Hahahha tp lepas dia tdo.. alalalalala comelnya laaa anak mama.

dsc00961.jpg

He would always in a very very very good mood after he give me a full wet stinking diaper.. I can anything to him, and he will laugh even with no pants!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 16, 2008 in simply random

 

2 responses to “Reading with Adam

  1. tirokwifey

    February 18, 2008 at 1:33 pm

    tuty, anak ko handsome. thihihi

     
  2. aj3k

    February 18, 2008 at 7:24 pm

    mcm bapak dia~

     

Leave a Reply

 
