RSS

Adam, I am sorry

29 Apr

I am not proud scolding you. I am still feeling guilty towards my bad temper last night. I know I was so harsh yelling at you last night, I even slapped your legs. I know it was hard, because you cried.

I am sorry my dear Adam. I was having a bad head ache. Your brother wanted to sleep and he started being cranky and you at the other hand wanted a bottle of milk. I should just go and make you the milk you asked for, but I scold you instead. I scolded you because of the messy blocks, I scolded you because of the toy car, I scolded you because you wanted to watch TV with me. It was normal requests. It was normal situation. Nothing abnormal last night, and yet I was the one who lost the battle.

I don’t know how should I apologized. I am so sorry.

I know buying you presents is not a proper way. But you deserve loads of toys and hugs and kisses.

I want to play blocks with you. I want to watch TV with you. I want to make your drinks. I love you.

cute army

p/s: Adam ignored his baby boy because the babysitter is taking care a new baby girl. He was so angry we went home without the girl. “Mama, bawak baby!”

 
5 Comments

Posted by on April 29, 2010 in simply random

 

5 responses to “Adam, I am sorry

  1. NorAlHidayah

    April 29, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    mama, sila plan baby seterusnya sehingga dpt baby girl secepat mungkin.. ;p
    kami disini akan mendoakan mama sucess..😀

     
    • t.u-ty

      April 29, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      kami juga mengaminkan doa kak dee di sana.. ahahhaha

      tunggu aidan potty trained dulu. abis pengsan kang. adam pun belum bebas dari diapers.

      amin amin aminnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

       
  2. nadey

    April 30, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    it is normal tuty.. nadey poon smtimes marah2 jgk anak2.. just nak bg diaorg lesson! but after that… kenelaa bgtau dia yg dia buat tu salah… and after this jgn buat lagi! and full with hugs&kisses….

    and nadey sll gak pukul abah dia… coz abah suke marah anak2 and smtimes nak bergurau poon over smpi anak nanges2 tak suka! sorrylaa abah… jgnlaa sll buat benda yg bdk2 tak suka… lama2 diaorg bule develop rasa benci! it’s not good… ok?!!!

     
    • tuty

      April 30, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      nadey,

      kalau marah sbb diorg buat salah, tak pe la. but that nite adam tak de salah apa pun. sakit kepala sangat masa tu, sampai dia request nak susu pun kena marah. tu yg rasa bersalah sgt. mesti dia sedih mlm tu

       
  3. Aishah M.A.K.

    May 3, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    Tuty,

    I have done what you did and it puzzled me still; Kamal was the one who calmed me and held Khalish while I rested; perhaps we were TOO tired? I know, all excuses are equal here😦. But, but, mistakes are there to make us better.

    By the way, I have just awarded you a Sunshine Award. No obligation in blogging about it tau. Just for fun.

     

Leave a Reply

 
