RSS

I love you, seriously.

09 Jul

Something bad had happened between me and my husband. When I thought I could not forgive him, someone from my friend list in facebook posted this song from youtube. It was Karen Kong’s demo version, it does not make me feel anything. Maybe the video is not good (Karen’s voice gile lovely!!). Then I found out that the original song is sang by Janice.

Click click.. Someone from the world wide web made this video, with scenes from P.S I Love You. Girls, you know how we cried our heart out when we watch the movie / reading the book.

And I realized, I could not live without my husband. Tak kisah lah betapa hopeless romantic-nya dia (this is true). Tak kisah lah dia tak tolong kat dapur langsung (very true). Tak kisah-lah dia membebel sbb aku tak pandai kemas rumah (this is true). Tak kisah lah (NOT) dia tak nak belikan rantai diamond panjang2 masa sale habib jewel.

Sebab, betapa hopeless-nya dia di dapur membuatkan dia tak de la cerewet sgt part makan.

Ajek, I love you so much.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 9, 2010 in simply random

 

4 responses to “I love you, seriously.

  1. aa

    July 9, 2010 at 1:26 am

    alaaa…sweetnya tuty…. pernah tak tengok iklan funeral by yasmin ahmad? kalau belum, sila cari kat youtube. sangat touching iklan tu. your partner’s imperfections that makes them perfect for you.

     
    • tuty

      July 11, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      tak penah tgk iklan tu before this.. baru je tgk.. betul lah.. imperfections make someone interesting?šŸ™‚

       
  2. BELOVER SIL

    July 9, 2010 at 5:31 pm

    omg..the song so sad la ok..one thing i like most about u sist…u can cook really well..n u r very patient..but i can tell went u r hurt..no worries..i got ur back!with my samurai sword!anything u need..i wont be far..! :p..lets go shopping~

     
    • tuty

      July 11, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      haa wait till you watch the movie.leleh!

       

Leave a Reply

 
