RSS

Hi!

18 Jul

People still visiting my blog.. i was like WOW! nak cari apa? I don’t write now as I used to back in 2000+ time. Once the facebook was introduced, I seldom update this blog. And now we have twitter, errr what is blog? hahaha

I do kesian to Aidan as I dont update his achievements etc mcm Adam dulu. LAAAGI kesian kat baby baru sbb langsung takde apa2. If one day diorg beza-bezakan entry sape lagi banyak dlm blog ni, aku luku sorang-sorang. Entry blog bukan penanda aras kesayangan😀

Oh yes, I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl last April. We named her Sara Aisyah. Tau tak mak excited ada baby girl?

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 18, 2013 in simply random

 

4 responses to “Hi!

  1. Topher Di Maggio

    June 9, 2014 at 2:02 am

    Hello there I am so glad I found your website, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just
    like to say many thanks for a incredible post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go
    through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

     
  2. hack-alerts.com

    June 10, 2014 at 7:53 am

    Greetings! I’ve been reading your webllg for a long time noww and finally got
    the courage to go ahead aand give you a shout out frolm Hummble Texas!

    Just wanted to say keep up the excellent work!

     
  3. fast rent a car dubai office

    July 24, 2014 at 8:13 am

    Car rental companies will often have larger vehicles available and will sometimes offer you a good deal on the day to take out a bigger car.

    Success depends on developing the skills to manufacture such products, and devising expertise to decorate the product to make it look attractive to prospective buyers.
    However, things changed and gradually online vehicle auction became a
    believable concept for majority and after e –
    Bay introduced their online car auction its prospective doubles in a jolt.

     
  4. storage in dubai

    July 25, 2014 at 11:33 pm

    This little ‘how to’ piece is especially helpful if you live in a warm,
    humid climate or your household items are going to be stored for an extended period.
    The Muppets 3-Disc Blu-ray Combo Wocka Wocka Value Pack with collectible lunch box.
    Most people know not the first time students and their parents
    to do something to her in school, if you live in a dorm, especially when it comes to long distances and can not travel back and forth to light their homes.

     

Leave a Reply

 
