RSS

Hello 2015

06 Jan

I decided to write an entry this year, and today is the special day. yeah! 😀

it’s 11.08am now, Aidan will be back from school in less than 20 mins. He is in Tadika now, thn depan darjah 1. Baru tadi baca entries lama, pasal Aidan pandai bercakap. Itu adalah saat-saat akhir aku stop blogging. Too busy? Ya, busy main game.

I have 4 kids now, dan bayi yang terakhir aku tak tulis kat sini. I think whoever followed my blog (dulu) has already followed me in twitter & fb. Rasanyalah.. Tak ingat pun siapa.

Till I write again 🙂

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 6, 2015 in simply random

 

One response to “Hello 2015

  1. woodarddelaney1273

    April 8, 2016 at 6:46 pm

    This was the best artical I have read on the Sacraments in a long time. Thank you for sharing it.nM+ Come on http://tropaadet.dk/woodarddelaney1273081845

     

Leave a comment