RSS

Academy of Breastfeeding Medicine

14 Apr

Hello..

I’ve came across at FB status of kellymom. They had posted this web address. I know that this protocols might be very useful to some of you, if not all of us. Of course, everyone must breastfeed their babies – fully or not tu terpulang la kan. The mommies to BF and daddies to support! At least for the first few months of their precious life.

http://www.bfmed.org/Resources/Protocols.aspx

I am still a BF-ing mom. I love BF-ing Aidan as much as I love BF-ing Adam before. An easy baby (compared to his abg), but Adam lebih concentrate masa BF. Aidan playful. Kejap2 je.

Both of them are a healthy baby. I miss being with them all the time. SAHM, i miss the title. Sgt bersyukur with current working hour flexibility.

Tomorrow I’ll be working from home. The husband and the gang will go to KL for a day.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 14, 2010 in simply random

 

Leave a comment